User ManualAnnouncement List User Guide Access Your mail-list AccountHow do I access my mail-list account and change the settings for my list?

How do I access my mail-list account and change the settings for my list?

Log into your mail-list account by following these instructions:

Click on this link or copy and paste it in your browser while connected to the internet:

Click on "Log in to Your Existing List":

Click on "Log in to Your Existing List":

Enter your list name and the password and click on the "Login" button:

Enter your list name and the password and click on the "Login" button:

Click on "Customize Your List":

Click on "Customize Your List":

In order to add, remove or troubleshoot subscribers on your list, click on "Update Subscribers and Send Reports".

A new window will open up that will display several categories that you can use to control the settings for your list:

A new window will open up that will display several categories that you can use to control the settings for your list:

To make changes to a category, click on the category name or anywhere on the same bar. For example:

To make changes to a category, click on the category name or anywhere on the same bar. For example:

Alternatively, you can also click on "Expand All" to view the options for all the categories.

You will then be able to view the options under the category. Click on the option that you want to change.

You will then be able to view the options under the category. Click on the option that you want to change.

Make the changes that you require and click on one of the three buttons as explained below:

Make the changes that you require and click on one of the three buttons as explained below:

If you clicked on "mark field for update" or "cancel", you will be taken back to the previous screen. Make more changes to other options if required.

Once you are done making all the changes, click on "save all changes" to save all the changes you have made. Click on the button at the top or bottom:

Once you are done making all the changes, click on "save all changes" to save all the changes you have made. Click on the button at the top or bottom:

Click on "cancel all changes" button if you don't want to save any changes. If you close the screen on your browser without clicking on "save all changes", no changes will be saved.

An email will be sent to you advising that the changes have been migrated into production:

An email will be sent to you advising that the changes have been migrated into production:

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment