How can I ensure that a subscriber always gets a Goodbye Message when they unsubscribe?
A subscriber can unsubscribe by sending an email to our system or by clicking on a link which appears at the bottom of your messages. When they click that link, a webpage is displayed confirming that they have been removed from your list, however they don't receive a Goodbye Message i.e. a message composed by you in your account settings.
In case you would like all subscribers to receive the Goodbye Message regardless of which method they used to unsubscribe from your list, please refer to the following steps.