How to stay logged in if you get interrupted doing multiple tasks
The Web Interface to Customize Your List, Manage Your Subscribers, etc has a 30 minute timer.
If there is no activity for 30 minutes or more, you will be logged out of the system for securty purposes.
If you switch back and forth from screen to screen, that is enough to extend the timer for another 30 minutes.
If you get logged out, just come back to the main screen at https://database.mail-list.com and Log In again
If you try to execute a command on an open page after 30 minutes, the system will refuse to execute it
The system may present a screenful of HTML markup code, instead of any sort of error message