How do I save the first and last name of the subscriber in your system?
For privacy purposes, we only keep the email addresses of your subscribers. No other information is saved on our servers.
If you need to track the names associated with each email address, you will need to do that on your own.
By default, our system allows subscribers to change their own email address. You can turn off that setting, if you prefer they contact you (the List Owner). Detailed instructions are listed here.
Your account has several options to provide immediate notification, including when someone changes their email address. This post explains how to activate these settings and also shows each option available:
How do I receive a notification when a subscriber unsubscribes?