What happens when a Subscriber cancels their email account without getting off my List?
Their email will "bounce" when it cannot be delivered. This means it comes back to the server that sent the email.
The bounced email is scanned for the offending address. If an address bounces too many times, it is automatically removed from your List.
Request a list of Subscribers removed for excessive bounces.
To be notified when someone unsubscribes, follow these instructions.